Ocean City Amusement Park

  • directions
<<  November 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Show Archive

Events

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sports Memorabilia ShowA weekend of events and table sales dedicated to athletes and fans. Perfect for collectors! Ocean City Music Pier. For more inform...

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Spring Block Party9am – 5pm from 5th – 14th Sts. on Asbury Ave. Over 350 crafters, food vendors, music and more. For more information call 1-800...

Saturday, May 5, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018

Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales(No Vendors) 6th – 14th Sts. on the boardwalk and Asbury Ave.  ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Martin Z. Mollusk DayCome and find out if summer is coming early, 11am at the 9th St. Beach. For more information call 609-399-6111. ...

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Show and Shine Car ShowModern Muscle Carswill be displayed on the boardwalk between 5th – 14th Streets, 11am-5pm. For more information or to register p...

Saturday, May 19, 2018

American Heart Assoc. HeartWalkRegistration begins at 9am at the Sports & Civic Center, 6th & Boardwalk, walk begins at 10:30am. For more information cal...

Sunday, May 20, 2018

OCNJ Triathlon/Duathlon1/4 mile Pool Swim, 2M Run/16M Bike/2M Run. Plus a kids course 1/8 mile swim, 1m run/8m bike/1m run. Pool Swim start 6am-8am. Run/...

Friday, May 25, 2018

Unlocking of the Ocean and Business Persons PlungeParticipants dress in business suits, carry brief cases and march into the ocean to the strains of Pomp and Circumstance to welcom...

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day Service11:00am at Veteran’s Memorial Park, between 5th and 6th Streets on Wesley (Rain Location: Ocean City Tabernacle, 550 Wesley Aven...

Monday, May 28, 2018

National Moment of Remembranceestablished by Congress, asks Americans, wherever they are at 3 pm, on Memorial Day, to pause in an act of national unity for a du...

Friday, June 1, 2018

Ocean City Flower ShowJune 1st – 3rd - Ocean City Flower Show – See beautiful commercial, amateur and kids displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terra...

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Ocean City Flower ShowSee beautiful commercial, amateur and kids displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. Show times are Friday 2pm ...

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Ocean City Flower ShowSee beautiful commercial, amateur and kids displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. Show times are Friday 2pm ...

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wonder’s Birthday Bash at Gillian’s Wonderland Pier6th St. and the Boardwalk - Celebrate Wonder Bear’s Birthday from 6pm-10:30pm.  All rides will be only 2 Tickets and at 9pm...

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Cop Chase 5K 5K Footrace, 2 Mile Fitness Walk on the Ocean City Boardwalk. Proceeds from the Ocean City Police Chase will benefit the Oce...

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Miss New Jersey PageantBoardwalk Parade (June 13th), preliminary competitions, and the finals at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. For mor...

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Antique Auto ShowOver 300 vintage vehicles. Tabernacle grounds, 6th & Asbury Ave. 9am – 2pm. boardwalk parade after 2pm. For more information...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wacky Wednesday - Taffy SculptingUse your creativity to shape and sculpt Shriver’s Salt Water Taffy into your very own unique masterpiece. Contest is free and li...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Broadway on the OC Boardwalk presented by the Ocean City Theatre CompanyBroadway will truly come to the Boardwalk as professional performers appearing in Ocean City Theatre Company's 2018 Summer Season ...

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

OC Con – Comic Book & Memorabilia ShowSave the Date! Join us for a fun filled weekend at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace and Boardwalk. More details to follow....

Page 2 of 5