• directions
<<  December 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Show Events

Calendar - Archive

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Executive Board Meeting...

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Board of Directors meeting 4:00 p.m. ...

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Annual Chamber Roast will be held on Thursday, September 8th from 6 p.m. - 9:00 p.m at Sandi Point - 908 Shore Road Somers Point $...

Friday, September 16, 2011

September 16th OCPD K-9/Motorcycle Fundraiser at the Deauville Inn, Strathmere from 6 p.m.- 9 p.m. Tickets are $25 per person avai...

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Executive Board Meeting...

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Board of Directors meeting 4:00 p.m. ...

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

5th Annual Business Summit will be held on Wednesday, October 19th from 8 a.m. - noon...

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Executive Board Meeting...

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Welcome Night will be held on Wednesday, October 26th at the Ocean City Music Pier from 6:00 p.m.- 8:00 p.m.  ...

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Board of Directors meeting 4:00 p.m....

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Executive Board Meeting...

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

The Citizen of the Year & Business Beautification Awards Dinner will be held on November 30 from 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. at the...

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Board of Directors meeting 4:00 p.m....

Friday, December 9, 2011

Join us for Networking, Hors d'oeuvre's, Horse & Carriage Rides & Downtown Christmas Shopping Bring your holiday spirit, ...

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

Executive Board Meeting...

Page 1 of 7