• directions
<<  January 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Show Events

Calendar - Archive

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Noon at the Ocean City Yacht Club. RSVP to info@oceancitychamber.com or call 609-399-1412....

Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Annual Salute to Working Women Luncheon at the Ocean City Yacht Club...

Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Thursday, May 10, 2012

rsvp to info@oceancitychamber.com or call 609-399-1412....

Thursday, May 10, 2012 - Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Annual Bridge Update Meeting-(tentative)...

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Thursday, June 14, 2012

June Membership Meeting with Mayor Gillian...

Tuesday, August 7, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Thursday, September 20, 2012

Annual Roast...

Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

rsvp to info@oceancitychamber.com or call 609-399-1412....

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Board of Directors Meeting...

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

OC Chamber Board of Directors meeting 4:00 p.m. at the Senior Center 17th & Simpson....

Thursday, January 17, 2013

The 2013 Economic Forecast will be held on Thursday, January 17th, noon at the Flanders Hotel. The cost is $25 per person. T...

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Board of Directors meeting...

Thursday, February 21, 2013

The Citizen of the Year/ Installation Dinner will be held on Thursday, February 21st at Greate Bay Country Club. Cost is $55 per p...

Page 2 of 5