• directions
<<  October 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Show Events

Calendar - Archive

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night – 6pm - 8pm at the Ocean City Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. Meet ...

Monday, November 16, 2015

The Citizen of the Year Dinner will be held at the Ocean City Yacht Club on Monday, November 16th. Please rsvp to the Chamber offi...

Friday, December 4, 2015

Holiday Mixer at Jon & Patty's on Friday, December 4th. Please rsvp to the Chamber office 609-399-1412 or email info@oceancity...

Thursday, January 14, 2016

2016 Economic Forecast will be held on Thursday, January 14th Noon at the Flanders Hotel 719 E. 11th Street Ocean City NJ. Guest S...

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Installation Dinner will be held Wednesday, February 17th at the Ocean City Yacht Club ...

Friday, March 18, 2016

Guest Speaker: Congressman Frank LoBiondo, 9am at the Flanders Hotel 719 E. 11th Street, Ocean City. $20 per person. Please rsvp ...

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Joint Membership Mixer with the Somers Point Business Association- Thursday, April 14th from 5pm -6:30pm at Clancy's By the Bay 10...

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

At the Ocean City Yacht Club noon on Wednesday, April 27. Honoree Jennifer Shirk. $25 per person please rsvp to the Chamber office...

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Open House Lunch at the Ocean City Welcome Center on Thursday, May 19th from noon-2pm 300 West 9th Street. Please join us for lun...

Thursday, June 9, 2016

June Membership Meeting Guest Speaker Ocean City Mayor Jay A. Gillian noon at the Ocean City Yacht Club $20 per person please rsv...

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Annual Roast, Flanders Hotel, Please rsvp to the Chamber office 609-399-1412 or email info@oceancitychamber.com    ...

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Business Summit 8pm at Adelene's in the Port O Call Hotel. Please rsvp to the Chamber office 609-399-1412 or email info@oceancityc...

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Citizen of the Year Dinner at the Ocean City Yacht Club 6pm, cost $55 per person. Please rsvp to the Chamber office 609-399-1412 o...

Friday, December 2, 2016

Jon & Patty's Coffee Bar & Bistro from 5pm to 6:30pm. Please rsvp to info@oceancitychamber.com or call the Chamber of...

Thursday, February 16, 2017

On Thursday, February 16th, the Ocean City Regional Chamber of Commerce will install their new Board of Directors and Officers at ...

Page 6 of 7