• directions

Legislation

New and revised legislations affect every type of OCNJ business. Stay current on the newest laws and regulations pertaining to OCNJ commerce with these legislation reports.

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Legislative Update 5/12/10

May 11, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

COMMERCE

Read more...

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Legislative Update 4/6/10

April 6, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Budget Proposal: Governor Chris Christie Takes Important First Step to Fix Stat'e Fiscal Mess

FROM THE NJ STATE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

Governor Chris Christie presented his fiscal

Read more...

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Legislative Update 3/9/10

March 8, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Legislative Update 2/23/10

Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Friday, February 12, 2010

Legislative Update 2/12/10

February 12, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

Legislative Update 1/13/10

January 13, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Friday, January 8, 2010

Legislative Update 1/8/10

January 8, 2010 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Legislative Update 12/17/09

Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Thursday, December 10, 2009

NJ Chamber Action Alert

CHAMBER ACTION ALERT

December 10, 2009

Read more...

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Legislative Update 12/10/09

December 10, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Monday, December 7, 2009

Legislative Update 12/7/09

December 7, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Legislative Update

December 2, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items Important to the NJ Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Legislative Update 11/25/09

Legislative Update From the NJ State Chamber of Commerce

November 25, 2009 - Tracking Legislation and Other Items

Read more...

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

Legislative Update 6/30/09

June 30, 2009 - Tracking Legislation Important to the New Jersey Business Community

Read more...

Thursday, June 25, 2009

Legislative Update 6/25/09

June 25, 2009 - Tracking Legislation Important to the New Jersey Business Community

Read more...

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

ABC News request for Primetime Healthcare Conversation with President Obama

ABC News has reached-out to the Ocean City Regional Chamber of Commerce regarding input for a primetime
Read more...

Monday, June 8, 2009

Legislative Update 6/8/09

Tracking Legislation Important to the New Jersey Business Community -

Read more...

Friday, May 29, 2009

Fiscal 2010 State Budget Update

Last week, Treasurer Rousseau gave his official revenue update to the Legislature.
Read more...

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

Fiscal 2010 NJ State Budget Update

Details on Governor's Fiscal 2010 Budget Proposal

Read more...

Page 3 of 5