Best Ocean City Experience
  • directions

Show Archive

Calendar of Events

Date Title
Friday, March 20, 2015 - Friday, March 20, 2015 March Membership Meeting
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - Saturday, March 21, 2015 Ocean City PTA Spring Carnival
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015 Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Sunday, March 29, 2015 Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015 The Great Egg Hunt
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Saturday, March 28, 2015 Mr. Mature America Pageant
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015 Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015 Woofin’ Paws Pet Fashion Show
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - Saturday, April 4, 2015 The Great Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015 Easter Sunrise Service
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - Sunday, April 5, 2015 Easter Fashion Promenade
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - Saturday, April 11, 2015 Doo Dah Parade
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - Wednesday, April 22, 2015 Salute to Working Women
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - Sunday, April 26, 2015 Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Saturday, May 2, 2015 Spring Block Party
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sunday, May 3, 2015 Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - Thursday, May 7, 2015 Martin Z. Mollusk Day
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015 Season Kick Off
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 American Heart Assoc. HeartWalk
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 6th Annual Miles for Melanoma Ocean City 5k

Page 1 of 5