Best Ocean City Experience
  • directions

Show Archive

Calendar of Events

Date Title
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014 Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - Sunday, October 5, 2014 John R. Elliott HERO Walk
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Board of Directors Meeting and Annual Business Summit
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - Thursday, October 9, 2014 The Ocean City Fire Department and FMBA Local 27 OPEN HOUSE
Friday, October 10, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014 SHOUT! The 60s Mod Musical presented by the Greater Ocean City Theatre Company
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Monday, October 13, 2014 Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Monday, October 13, 2014 Indian Summer Weekend
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014 3rd Annual Spooks N Kooks
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - Saturday, October 11, 2014 Fall Block Party and Fireworks Spectacular
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - Sunday, October 12, 2014 The Music of Eric Clapton – Performed by the Charlie Phillips Band
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 The Shirt Shack Hayrides on the Boardwalk
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014 Ocean City Fishing Club's 47th annual Invitational Surf Fishing Tournament
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014 The Railroad Run, 5k Run/Walk
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014 Junior Miss Ocean City Pageant
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - Sunday, October 19, 2014 Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 Clean Ocean Action Beach Sweep
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014 STAGE FRIGHT
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014 OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - Wednesday, October 29, 2014 OC Chamber of Commerce’s Annual Welcome Night
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - Thursday, October 30, 2014 Halloween Parade

Page 1 of 2