Best Ocean City Experience
  • directions

Show Archive

Calendar of Events

Date Title
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Saturday, May 2, 2015 Spring Block Party
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Sunday, May 3, 2015 Boardwalk & Downtown Merchant Table Sales
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - Saturday, May 2, 2015 Ocean City Talent Show and Competition
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - Thursday, May 7, 2015 Martin Z. Mollusk Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - Sunday, May 10, 2015 18th Annual Mother’s Day Family Concert
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - Thursday, May 14, 2015 Season Kick Off
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 American Heart Assoc. HeartWalk
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Saturday, May 16, 2015 6th Annual Miles for Melanoma Ocean City 5k
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 ECRDA’s 6th Annual Metal Detector Treasure Hunt
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 OCNJ Triathlon/Duathlon
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - Sunday, May 17, 2015 7th Annual Walk to End Lupus Now
Friday, May 22, 2015 - Friday, May 22, 2015 Unlocking of the Ocean and Business Persons Plunge
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015 3rd Annual 31 Heroes Memorial Beach Challenge
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015 Linda Gentille and The Jersey Shore Pops presents The “Music of THE GLENN MILLER ORCEHSTRA!”
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day Service
Friday, May 29, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015 Ocean City Flower Show
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - Sunday, May 31, 2015 Barks on the Boards
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - Thursday, June 4, 2015 Wonder’s Birthday Bash at Gillian’s Wonderland Pier
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - Saturday, June 13, 2015 Miss New Jersey Pageant
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - Thursday, June 11, 2015 June Membership Meeting

Page 1 of 8