• directions

Show Archive

Calendar of Events

Date Title
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - Saturday, August 30, 2014 Oh What A Night!
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - Tuesday, August 26, 2014 Ocean City The Musical
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Mummers Night
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Funtastic Tuesdays
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Summertime Magic featuring Magician Joe Holiday
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Farmers Market & Crafters
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - Wednesday, July 30, 2014 Ocean City Pops Orchestra presents When Harry and Glenn Come to Town!!
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 Art of Surfing Festival 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 Inn to Inn Tour
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 Market Days
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 Family Nights
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - Thursday, July 31, 2014 The MASTERWORKS CHOIR
Friday, August 1, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014 52nd Annual Boardwalk Art Show
Friday, August 1, 2014 - Saturday, August 2, 2014 Art of Surfing Festival 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - Saturday, August 2, 2014 Berenstain Bears presented by the Greater Ocean City Theatre Company
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014 Character Nights
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014 Ocean City The Musical
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - Sunday, August 3, 2014 Ocean City Pops Orchestra presents Bizet to Broadway!
Monday, August 4, 2014 - Monday, August 4, 2014 Stuart Little presented by the Greater Ocean City Theatre Company
Monday, August 4, 2014 - Monday, August 4, 2014 G. Love & Special Sauce

Page 1 of 7