• directions
<<  January 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Show Archive

Events

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

Girls WeekendIt's time to put yourself first! Girls Weekend Downtown on Asbury Avenue between 6th and 14th Streets. More details to follow...

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

OC Con – Comic Book & Memorabilia ShowSave the Date! Join us for a fun filled weekend at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace and Boardwalk. More details to follow. For more...

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Doo Dah ParadeWelcome Spring with this comedy parade complete with over 300 basset hounds. 12 noon on Asbury Ave. from 6th St. – 12th St. and ...

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Mr. Mature America PageantOcean City presents the Mr. Mature America Pageant for Men 55 years and older, first event of its kind in the U.S. Contestants com...

Saturday, April 8, 2017

The Great Egg HuntThe Great Egg Hunt - 2:30pm, 11th- 14th St. Beach. Five (5) age groups 0-2yrs and 3yrs (11th Street) 4 and 5yrs (12th Street) 6 &a...

Saturday, April 15, 2017

The Great Egg HuntThe Great Egg Hunt - 2:30pm, 11th St. – 14th St. Beach. Five (5) age groups. 0-2yrs and 3yrs (11th Street) 4 and 5yrs (12th Stre...

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Sunrise ServiceA traditional non denominational service by the sea. All are welcome. 6:30am, Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace and Boardwalk. For more ...

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Easter Fashion PromenadeIn front of the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace  & Boardwalk.  Come dressed in your Easter’s best to stroll in our Fas...

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017

(No Vendors) 6th – 14th Sts. on the boardwalk and Asbury Ave. ...

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Spring Block Party9am – 5pm from 5th – 14th Sts. on Asbury Ave. Over 350 crafters, food vendors, music and more. For more information call 1-800...

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017

(No Vendors) 6th – 14th Sts. on the boardwalk and Asbury Ave.  ...

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Chris Perondi's Stunt Dog ExperienceFeaturing dogs that have been rescued from pounds and shelters. This performing arts theatre show was created in 2008 after the Pe...

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Martin Z. Mollusk DayCome and find out if summer is coming early, 11am at the 9th St. Beach. For more information call 609-399-6111. ...

Saturday, May 20, 2017

American Heart Assoc. HeartWalkRegistration begins at 9am at the Sports & Civic Center, 6th & Boardwalk, walk begins at 10:30am. For more information cal...

Sunday, May 21, 2017

OCNJ Triathlon/Duathlon¼ mile pool swim, 2 mile run/16 mile bike/2 mile run. Plus a kids course 1/8 mile swim, 1 mile run/8 mile bike/ 1 mile run. Pool ...

Friday, May 26, 2017

Unlocking of the Ocean and Business Persons PlungeParticipants dress in business suits, carry brief cases and march into the ocean to the strains of Pomp and Circumstance to welcom...

Monday, May 29, 2017

Memorial Day Service11:00am at Ocean City Tabernacle, 550 Wesley Ave. For more information call 609-399-6111. ...

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Wonder’s Birthday Bash at Gillian’s Wonderland Pier6th St. and the Boardwalk - Celebrate Wonder Bear’s Birthday from 6pm-10:30pm.  All rides will be only 2 Tickets and at 9pm...

Friday, June 2, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017

Ocean City Flower ShowSee beautiful commercial and amateur displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk.  Show times are Friday 2pm ...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017

Miss New Jersey PageantBoardwalk Parade (June 14th), preliminary competitions, and the finals at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. For mor...

Page 1 of 4