• directions
<<  August 2017  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Show Archive

Events

Monday, May 28, 2018

National Moment of Remembranceestablished by Congress, asks Americans, wherever they are at 3 pm, on Memorial Day, to pause in an act of national unity for a du...

Friday, June 1, 2018

Ocean City Flower ShowJune 1st – 3rd - Ocean City Flower Show – See beautiful commercial, amateur and kids displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terra...

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Ocean City Flower ShowSee beautiful commercial, amateur and kids displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. Show times are Friday 2pm ...

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Ocean City Flower ShowSee beautiful commercial, amateur and kids displays at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. Show times are Friday 2pm ...

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Wonder’s Birthday Bash at Gillian’s Wonderland Pier6th St. and the Boardwalk - Celebrate Wonder Bear’s Birthday from 6pm-10:30pm.  All rides will be only 2 Tickets and at 9pm...

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Cop Chase 5K 5K Footrace, 2 Mile Fitness Walk on the Ocean City Boardwalk. Proceeds from the Ocean City Police Chase will benefit the Oce...

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - Saturday, June 16, 2018

Miss New Jersey PageantBoardwalk Parade (June 13th), preliminary competitions, and the finals at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace & Boardwalk. For mor...

Monday, June 18, 2018

Aimee MannTickets on sale at www.ticketmaster.com  ...

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

The HootersTickets on sale at www.ticketmaster.com  ...

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The HootersTickets on sale at www.ticketmaster.com  ...

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Antique Auto ShowOver 300 vintage vehicles. Tabernacle grounds, 6th & Asbury Ave. 9am – 2pm. boardwalk parade after 2pm. For more information...

Monday, June 25, 2018

Get The Led OutTickets on sale at www.ticketmaster.com  ...

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Get The Led OutTickets on sale at www.ticketmaster.com  ...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Farmers MarketEvery Wednesday, June 27th through September 5th - Farmer’s Market at the Tabernacle Grounds every Wednesday 8am – 1pm. Crafte...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Wacky Wednesday - Taffy SculptingUse your creativity to shape and sculpt Shriver’s Salt Water Taffy into your very own unique masterpiece. Contest is free and li...

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Broadway on the OC Boardwalk presented by the Ocean City Theatre CompanyBroadway will truly come to the Boardwalk as professional performers appearing in Ocean City Theatre Company's 2018 Summer Season ...

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018

OC Con – Comic Book & Memorabilia ShowSave the Date! Join us for a fun filled weekend at the Music Pier, Moorlyn Terrace and Boardwalk. More details to follow....

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Funtastic TuesdaysFuntastic Tuesdays – 10am – 1pm on Asbury Ave. Entertainment, Face Painters, Balloon sculptors...

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Children’s Theatre Series: Roald Dahl’s Willy Wonka TYApresented by the Ocean City Theatre Company. Roald Dahl's Willy Wonka TYA follows enigmatic candy manufacturer Willy Wonka as he s...

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Mummers NightMummers Night – Strutting 7pm – 9pm on the boardwalk, 6th – 14th Sts. Sponsored by: Shirt Shack, Preps, Ocean Treasures, Hen...

Page 2 of 8